Scheduled Breaks

2017-2018 school year

4th of July (1 week): No classes  the week of the 4th of July.

Thanksgiving  (1 week): No classes the week of Thanksgiving.

Winter break (2 weeks): December 18 through December 31.

Spring break (1 week): No classes Fayette County spring break: April 2 through April 6.

Lessons are offered 12 months per year. Tuition remains the same each month whether there is a break scheduled or not. Each student has 47 lessons scheduled per year.

The studio is open on holidays that do not fall in the above break schedule.